The 25th Annual Concert

Date Apr.29, 2012 (Sun) 14:00-
Place Ishibashi Memorial Hall, Ueno Gakuen (Ueno, Tokyo)
Conductor Mayumi Ogata, Shin-ichiro Tagawa
[1st Stage]
  March "Viva Birkinshaw" (W. Rimmer)
  Dear Lord and Father of Mankind (C. H. Parry / arr. C. Bolton & E. Banks)
  Grandfather's Clock (H. C. Work / arr. G. Doughty) [Euphonium Solo]
  Cornet Carillon (R. Binge) [Cornet Trio]
  Rhapsody in Brass (D. Goffin)
[2nd Stage]
  Spanish Harlequin (P. Haysom / arr. D. A. Pope)
  Serenata (E. Toselli / arr. G. Richards)
  The Cuckoo (Traditional / arr. E. Howarth)
  Adiemus (K. Jenkins / arr. T. Small)
  "Pique Dame" Overture (F. v. Suppé / arr. T. C. Brown)
  Myfanwy (J. Parry / arr. D. S. Stephens)
  Midwest March (J. J. Richards / arr. D. Broadbent)

About TBC / Brass Band / Instruments / News / Concert / Recruit / Inquiry /
BBS / Links / HOME

Copyright(C) 1998-2012 Tokyo Brass Concord All Rights Reserved.